Tuesday, 20 November 2012

The Scottish ladies Golfing Asssociation have announced their training squads for 2012 - 2013

West of Scotland's Eilidh Briggs (Kilmacolm), Alyson McKechin (Elderslie) and Connie Jaffrey (Troon Ladies) are all included in the National Squad.
 Hazel McGarvie and Emma Hale from Troon are both included in the Foundation 2 squad.

The full squad lists are :-

National Squad 
Lesley Atkins (Gullane Ladies), Eilidh Briggs (Kilmacolm), Connie Jaffrey (Ladies’ Golf Club Troon), Alyson McKechin (Elderslie), Jessica Meek (Carnoustie Ladies), Ailsa Summers (Carnoustie Ladies), Rachel Walker (Dumfries & County), Lauren Whyte (St Regulus), Clara Young (North Berwick) 

Foundation 2 
Eilidh Crawford (Harburn), Jillian Farrell (Cardross), Mirren Fraser (Powfoot), Emma Hale (Ladies’ Golf Club Troon), Hazel MacGarvie (Ladies’ Golf Club Troon), Shannon McWilliam (Aboyne), Charlotte Munro (Gullane Ladies), Claire Robertson (Carnoustie Ladies), Andrea Walker (Falkirk) 

Foundation 1 
Kirsten Brown (Strathaven), Joanne Free (Gullane Ladies), Lori MacDonald (Cardross), Katie Scott (Strathaven)