Thursday, 10 June 2021

County Teams for West of Scotland Jamboree have all been named

The 2021 West of Scotland County Jamboree is at Cardross Golf Club next week (14-16) June. 
Due to the restrictions still in place, it was agreed that this year's competition will take a different format than normal. 
 The competition will be 8 single matches against each county from a squad of 10 players with no caddies involved. 

All County Teams have now been named :

Ayrshire Team 
Rachael Foster (St Nicholas) 
Catherine Garrett (West Kilbride) 
Luisa Gibson (Irvine) 
Jenny Linklater (Largs) 
Pauline Patrick (Irvine) 
Roz Purdom (St Nicholas) 
Emma Ritchie (Troon Ladies) 
Lorna Ronnie (Kilmarnock Barassie) 
Freya Russell (Royal Troon) 
Audrey Thompson (Loudoun) 

 D&A Team 
Aileen Baker (Crail Golfing Society)
Lorraine Campbell (Cardross)
Vikki Hendron (Cardross)
Caroline King (Clober)
Maggie Kinvig (The Cameron Club)
Lorna McClymont (Milngavie)
Lori MacDonald (Cardross)
Laura McGeachy (Haggs Castle)
Sophie Murphy (The Glasgow Golf Club)
Fiona Rattray (Douglas Park)

Lanarkshire Team 
Kirsten Brown  (St Rule Golf Club)
Megan Docherty (Bishopbriggs)
Katie Graham (Hamilton)
Lesley Lloyd (The Ladies Golf Club Troon) 
Fiona Norris (Hamilton)
Eva O’Connor (Bothwell Castle)
Molly Richmond (Strathaven)
Katie Scott (Strathaven)
Susan Wood (Drumpellier)
Susan Woodhouse (East Kilbride)

Eilidh Briggs (Kilmacolm)
Megan Briggs  (Kilmacolm) 
Donna Jackson (The Ladies Golf Club Troon)  
Gillian Kyle(East Renfrewshire)  
Alyson McGinnigle (Williamwood) ; 
Jennifer Rankine (Haggs Castle)
Liz Stewart (Greenburn) 
Emma Thomson-Burns (Williamwood) 
Carol Whyte (Milngavie)
Julie Wilson (Williamwood)